AHRC Research leave success

Posted on August 20, 2008 by

Public record perusal reveals that our department has been awarded an unprecedented *three* awards under the AHRC’s research leave scheme. These prestigious awards afford the holder a semester’s worth sabbatical at the AHRC’s expense.  Congratulations to colleagues Maciej Baranowski, Eva Schultze-Berndt, and Yaron Matras!

Posted in: funding, staff